Have you been thinking about becoming a yoga teacher? Are you ready to take your practice to the next level and spread your love for yoga? If so, please check out the details below on our power yoga teacher training with Angela!!!yoga teacher training - best yoga in Conshohocken

2018 DATES & TIMES
Sat. March 24 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. March 25 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat. March 31 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. April 1 – Easter (NO TT)

Sat. April 7 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. April 8 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat. April 14 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. April 15 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat. April 21 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. April 22 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat. April 28 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. April 29 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat. May 5 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. May 6 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat. May 12 – 12:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Click here to download the application. Once complete, send to angela@solyogastudio.com or drop off at the studio. If you have any questions, please email us!

INVESTMENT
$1800 ($300 Non-refundable deposit upon receipt of application)
Payment must be paid in full prior to the start of the training.  

PRE-REQUISITE(S)
6 months of yoga practice at Sol Yoga Studio

REQUIRED READINGS
Journey Into Power by Baron Baptiste
Teaching People Not Poses by J. Fields
Trust Your Vibes by Sonia Choquette

WHAT TO BRING
Yoga Mat
Towel
Extra Yoga Clothes
Journal/Note Pad
Pen
Snacks
Water

INCLUDED IN TUITION
Unlimited yoga membership for six months
One on one mentorship w lead trainer

 

 

 

 

Sol Yoga Studio in Conshohocken
Follow-us on Facebook to stay connected!